Make A Difference!


Make A Difference!

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES

Becoming a CASA volunteer is a powerful and rewarding experience. As a volunteer, you will be making a difference in the lives of our community's children. Email us at info@yolocasa.org to learn more about becoming a CASA.

 

 


Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Upcoming Training Dates:

Summer 2019 CASA Training Session 

*must be able to attend all class sessions* 

Summer Training Dates

Monday July 15

Wednesday July 17

Monday July 22

Wednesday July 24

Monday July 29

Wednesday July 31

Monday August 05

Wednesday August 07

Monday August 12

Wednesday August 14

Graduation: Thursday, August 15

 

All classes will be held at the CASA office from 6 PM to 9 PM.

722-B Main Street; Woodland, CA 95695

Call (530) 661- 4200 or email info@yolocasa.org to learn how you can join our training class today! 


2019 Dinner and Auction

2019 Dinner and Auction

Thank you to everyone who purchased tickets to our annual dinner and auction on September 29. The event is currently SOLD OUT. Please call the office to reserve a spot on our waitlist. Click here for more information.